Made In Australia

This event features Dr Julian Bolleter, Australian Urban Design Research Centre, UWA, Dr Anthony Smith, UWA, Vanessa Rauland, Curtin University and David Kaesehagen.

Meet our speakers and panellists

Acknowledgement of Country

The Committee For Perth acknowledges the traditional custodians throughout Western Australia and their continuing connection to the land, waters and community. We pay our respects to all members of the Aboriginal communities and their cultures; and to Elders both past and present.