Our Working Groups

The Committee for Perth has identified three key areas of focus - Reshaping, Reforming and Revitalising and we channel our activities through these three areas in order to deliver on our vision.

The Working Groups are made up of members and stakeholders who have particular interests or areas of expertise that relate to the focus of each group.