Reforming Working Group

The Reforming Working Group works with the Committee on items of legislative and regulatory reform. It comprises of a team of executives from multi-national organisations and professional service firms. 

Reforming Working Group members include:

Chaired by Jason Ricketts, Global Head of Practice, Finance, Real Estate and Projects, Herbert Smith Freehills

  • Paul du Plessis, Program Cost Consultancy Lead, AECOM
  • Marion Fulker, Chief Executive Officer, Committee for Perth
  • Hayley Campbell, Graduate Researcher, Committee for Perth
  • Robert Kirkby, Partner, Assurance & Advisory Business Services, EY
  • Brendan Arundell, Director | Real Estate and Construction Advisory Services, KPMG